Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pedriena Wheeler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pedriena Wheeler

4.5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Campbell

Marcia Campbell

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative went beyond and about to help me and my family get the best coverage for our vehicles after lest coverage was given to us by the after hours agent. I will be glad to refer anyone to State Farm in the Spring Valley Marketplace office."
Profile photo of Raymonde Maurissaint

Raymonde Maurissaint

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say that I love the staff and the services they provide. They show nothing but respect and loyalty to there customers based on my experience. Great communication with me personally. I would refer anyone I know to them. Don't plan on leaving unless they break up with me lol. And Giselle has been the most amazing person ever ❤️"
Profile photo of Yolanda Cook-Bennett

Yolanda Cook-Bennett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I go to my State Farm Office, It feels like a family connection. Gizelle is always looking for different ways for me to save money. Thank you everyone who works in this office."
Profile photo of Dilia Flores

Dilia Flores

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with this office. Very professional."
Profile photo of Tal Halevy

Tal Halevy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm working with those guys for more than 13 years and it's always a pleasure"
Profile photo of Indhia Marin

Indhia Marin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm and this particular office for over 15 years. They are attentive, responsive and have always helped solve any issues I may have had. No complaints with Statefarm, Pedriena Wheeler, her office, or staff."
Profile photo of Patricia Delva

Patricia Delva

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Madeline who was very helpful and attentive she's awesome and that office needs 5 of her!!"
Profile photo of FLORENCE A SYDNEY

FLORENCE A SYDNEY

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katia was very professional and patient."
Profile photo of moe Better

moe Better

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at the Spring Valley State Farm office are always very helpful very pleasant and always very very patient with me I'm quite sure I drive them crazy at times but my family and I have been with State Farm for close to 20 years and we are very happy with the service that we received I Feel Like We Are Family"
Profile photo of Fiorella Marquez

Fiorella Marquez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always helpful when I have a question!"
Profile photo of Keyla Medina

Keyla Medina

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say that Giselle from this StateFarm location has been nothing but patient, kind and understanding! She’s kept me aware of important notices in order for me to proceed with what I’m going through. Shes always keeping me up to date on the status of my claim. Giselle is very sweet and I really recommend this location because of her professionalism and respect she has for her costumers. Thank you Giselle"
Profile photo of NY GARDENS Carlos Perdomo

NY GARDENS Carlos Perdomo

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) friendly staff (Original) Amable el personal"
Profile photo of Cas tro

Cas tro

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time homebuyer and the agent provided excellent service when it came to bundling my car and homeowners insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Boris Agustin

Boris Agustin

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices."
Profile photo of Dobie Dolphin

Dobie Dolphin

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pedriena was my mother's agent for over 20 years. I can't say enough good things about her office - she helped Mom after a car accident, always informed her of ways to save money and even fixed something on the car once so Mom wouldn't have to take it to a mechanic. Now that Mom can't drive any more, she gave me her car and Brenda gave me the information I needed to return the NY plates. I hope my agent here in California is as good as the Pedriena Wheeler agency."
Profile photo of Peggy Corriolant-Sall

Peggy Corriolant-Sall

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pedriena Wheelers and her StateFarm Team have provided me with complete service. I appreciate the manner in which they have resolved my issues rapidly and efficiently. I am purchasing my new vehicle and they still beat the competitors rate. Got to love em'!"
Profile photo of Magdala Francois

Magdala Francois

March 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not professional at all. Responding whenever they want. Some staff are rude there. Cinthia responded to your email or call when she needs something from you otherwise they will not pick up your phone when they see it’s you calling. Bad experience with Pediania agent 👎🏾"
Profile photo of Sarafina Jean Baptiste

Sarafina Jean Baptiste

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always here to help!"
Profile photo of Kelley Behr

Kelley Behr

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to State Farm Insurance and my agent, Pedriena Wheeler and her team for taking such good care of us after my daughter had a horrific accident in Nov. She and her caring staff were so wonderful and guided us thru each step along the way as we put thru the claims. I have used State Farm for over 25 years and have never had an issue with them and have received only excellent service."
Profile photo of joel brull

joel brull

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"A1+"
Profile photo of Vivian N

Vivian N

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trisha Sanchez has been my insurance agent for some time now and she has made my experience nothing less of great. I was very new to insurance in the beginning, but Trisha was so informative and helped me through anything I needed with no problem. This office is filled with hardworking intelligent women who know what they’re doing and treat everyone with the utmost respect and kindness! Thank you Trisha and staff for being the best!"
Profile photo of Farah Joubert

Farah Joubert

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The services at Pedriena’s office are remarkable. I have been with her office for many years and transitioned to different stages of my life. I have grown with the office from a teenager just beginning to drive to life insurance as a parent. The office has guided me in the appropriate coverage for my vehicles, to my home, to the life insurance for my family. Thank you for being kind, thoughtful, and bringing human sensitivity to my insurance coverage over the years. I am able to trust her to help me make the best decisions for my family and I. Farah Joubert"
Profile photo of Gaby Joseph

Gaby Joseph

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency sales, Katie was very accommodating, as she spoke creole to my mother."
Profile photo of Zenia Bonilla

Zenia Bonilla

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just opened up an auto policy with them. Had a fantastic experience. Was super easy and quick. Excellent customer services! Trisha was so kind and answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Ever Rivera

Ever Rivera

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pedriena has been very good and professional to me. She has a very responsible crew and is always there to help when you need. I recommend her services for anyone that needs a good quality service."