Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Arana

Jesus Arana

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Arana
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Sousky Junior

Sousky Junior

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sousky Junior
"State farm Piedrina Office Agents are and friendly with care for customers A++++ ratings. Thank you All and best regards Habibo"
Profile photo of Jamie Torres

Jamie Torres

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Torres
"Leigh Davidson has been helping me. She is very insightful, helpful, and explains what I don't understand. She is really good. I consider her my agent."
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Always a pleasure speaking and doing Insurance Business they always keep me informed as to what and why anything is going on with my policy's Been with StateFarm for over 40yrs"
Profile photo of Cherlin SIMON

Cherlin SIMON

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherlin SIMON
"GH good"
Profile photo of M Fis

M Fis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Fis
"Always a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Diomara Gregorio

Diomara Gregorio

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Diomara Gregorio
"This is the worst. Don’t buy the hospital policy because they offer $240 per day. They don’t explain that you have to do endless records.. even of all your doctors. After 5 months of filing paperwork and documents, still haven’t got any results back till this day. Still waiting on the awaiting documents. The one who sold this policy should have explained everything."
Profile photo of Pizza Pigeon (Snoop)

Pizza Pigeon (Snoop)

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pizza Pigeon (Snoop)
"Very knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of N C

N C

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N C
"was extremely helpful And quick to Respond Got everything done within a couple hours."
Profile photo of Cristian Mizhirumbay

Cristian Mizhirumbay

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Mizhirumbay
"(Translated by Google) I received help from Marcos, he did an exemplary job and showed that he was willing to answer all my questions. He was very professional and very kind! (Original) Recibi ayuda de Marcos, hizo un trabajo ejemplar y mostro que estaba dispuesto a solucionar todos mis preguntas. Fue muy professional y muy amable!"
Profile photo of Jimmy George

Jimmy George

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy George
"Marcos Alvarez helped me get quote. He is friendly with excellent customer service skills."
Profile photo of Hershy Leibler

Hershy Leibler

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hershy Leibler
"The best"
Profile photo of Miguel Hernández

Miguel Hernández

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Hernández
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention at state farm sprin valley by the lady Giselle I had this morning. Thanks (Original) Exelente attention en state farm sprin valley por la dama Giselle tuve hoy en la manana. Grasias"
Profile photo of laura mills

laura mills

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura mills
"really happy with how quick and professional Pedriena was with my homeowners insurance. Amazing prices and coverage! Madeline was also amazing helping me connect with who i had to go through and making this process smooth and easy"
Profile photo of Adriana Greganic-Zivkovic

Adriana Greganic-Zivkovic

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Adriana Greganic-Zivkovic
"Not helpful at all 😔.. I'm done with this office and probably State Farm as well. Petriena blatantly lied me..she said she provided me with a phone number for corporate and all she gave me was a number for after hours. Shame on her and the office she supposedly runs😥After calling the number she provided me I was told that her office could have helped me with my request."
Profile photo of diana roberts

diana roberts

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana roberts
"The agent was very receptive to my concerns and helped providing a better solution for my needs."
Profile photo of Madeline Velazquez

Madeline Velazquez

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Velazquez
"(Translated by Google) My experience with Marcos was super good, he is very kind and patient, the best service I have ever had 🥰 (Original) mi experiencia con Marcos fue súper buena, el es muy amable y paciente, el mejor servicio que he tenido 🥰"
Profile photo of Mailyn Velazquez

Mailyn Velazquez

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mailyn Velazquez
"(Translated by Google) Pedriena Wheeler's team is the best, always looking for the solution and answer to each of my questions, they are very friendly and make you feel super comfortable from the moment you enter the office until you leave😊 (Original) El equipo de pedriena wheeler es el mejor, siempre buscándole la solución y respuesta a cada una de mis dudas, son muy amables y te hacen sentir súper cómodo desde el momento que tú entras a la oficina hasta que te vas😊"
Profile photo of Snalie Saint Pierre

Snalie Saint Pierre

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snalie Saint Pierre
"All the agents are great specially Lens Gue he was very polite, patient, and helpful"
Profile photo of Rose Polynice

Rose Polynice

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Polynice
"My experience with this state farm office has been nothing short of amazing. Brenda especially always goes above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. I am under the best insurance policy for my family, and I thank this state farm staff immensely. Thank you for always being great!"
Profile photo of Sheina L

Sheina L

April 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sheina L
"The customer service representatives adhere to my every need regarding my vehicles and help make sure every necessary paperwork are in order."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Pilgrim

Jocelyn Pilgrim

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Pilgrim
"The people there are so friendly and nice. They acknowledged that I was there even if they couldn’t get to me immediately. Also I got free gifts yay"
Profile photo of Albaro Lopez

Albaro Lopez

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albaro Lopez
"(Translated by Google) I appreciate the kindness and excellent attention I received from Miss Giselle Thank you very much (GISELLE) (Original) Agradezco la amabilidad y la excelente atención que recibí de la señorita Giselle Muchas gracias ( GISELLE)"
Profile photo of Shoniece Siler

Shoniece Siler

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoniece Siler
"Brenda helped me clear up a major misunderstanding between the insurance and the dmv! She was nice, prompt, understanding and deliver! Truly love this company! Thanks for everything Brenda!!"
Profile photo of Dena Cutler

Dena Cutler

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Cutler
"I had the pleasure of working Pedriena. She was able to help get a new policy for me on a Friday after hours. Thank you Pedriena 💯"